Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Who Needs Super Bowl Tickets When You’ve Got a Man Cave?
http://ping.fm/CfxPj

Sunday, January 29, 2012

If God is love, and we believe that to be true, then we learn about God when we learn about love.
http://ping.fm/fVVai

Thursday, January 26, 2012

"Everyone is busy, but we all make time for what’s important to us." ~ Chris Guillebeau

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

"Be sure you put your feet in the right place, then stand firm." ~ Abraham Lincoln

Monday, January 23, 2012

Yep, you are welcome to come out Tuesday evening and hear @ Sound Mind Investing.
Details at http://ping.fm/L8arz

Sunday, January 22, 2012

Q: What is your date of birth?
A: January Twenty Second.
Q: What year?
A: Every year.

Friday, January 20, 2012

Ready to go from being busy to being productive?
Here's one step you can take today...
http://ping.fm/PXHbg

Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Persuasive or Manipulative?
http://ping.fm/jsq8v
"At least they've (Congress) left us a useful career guide about what not to do in the real world." ~ Seth's Blog

Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Interactive course presents the dynamic principles of organic, simple churches.
Read more at http://ping.fm/WJk9J

Monday, January 16, 2012

off to the Dayton RV Super Show today...wonder what I'll learn this time...
http://ping.fm/UyNEQ

Sunday, January 15, 2012

Intaxication: Euphoria at getting a tax refund, which
lasts until you realize it was your money to start with.

Sunday, January 8, 2012

“If you don’t know where you’re going, you won’t know when you get there.” Where are you going?
So when people see a cat's litter box, they usually ask "Oh, do you have a cat?"
Just once I want to say, "No, it's for guests!"

Friday, January 6, 2012

“Be always at war with your vices, at peace with your neighbors, and let each new year find you a better man.” ~ Benjamin Franklin
"Always desire to learn something useful." ~ Sophocles

Thursday, January 5, 2012

“Direction should be checked regularly. It is much easier to make a course correction when you are inches, not miles, off course.” ~F. Smith
Lie: "If I just get a little bigger, a little more famous, a little richer - then the pain will go away." (Seth's blog)

Tuesday, January 3, 2012

...be grateful that your mate is not perfect because, had he or she been perfect, they certainly would not have married you! ~ Zig Ziglar
Sound Mind Investing, helping people understand and apply Bible-based principles for spending and investing. Details at http://ping.fm/L8arz

Monday, January 2, 2012

Learn what the 3C Formula is AND how it can keep you focused in the new year...
http://ping.fm/r06c7

Sunday, January 1, 2012

You are the average of the 5 people you spend the most time with. This also applies to books, TV shows, activities and our thoughts.