Monday, February 28, 2011

I can teach anybody how to get what they want out of life. The problem is that I can't find anybody who can tell me what they want~M. Twain

Tuesday, February 22, 2011

...a big step in your development is when you realize that other people can help you do a better job than you can do alone ~ A. Carnegie

Monday, February 21, 2011

...good news, the man who fell into an upholstery machine is fully recovered...
"You can finish school, and even make it easy - but you never finish your education, and it is seldom easy." ~ Zig Ziglar

Sunday, February 20, 2011

Way to go Trevor Bayne 21, an agent for God's Glory in NASCAR Nation! Congrats on your Daytona 500 win!
"If a man loses his hair and his head becomes bald, he is still ceremonially clean." ~ Leviticus 13:40
Whew! :-)

Wednesday, February 16, 2011

"For many, going to church is as scary as going to a hard-core biker bar might be to Christians" ~ Doug Pollock

Monday, February 14, 2011

"There is no remedy for love but to love more." ~ Henry David Thoreau (1817–1862)

Sunday, February 13, 2011

Would you spend a minute and help me launch The Axshun Group by taking a quick survey? You can find it at www.axshun.com/survey
Do you know how hard it is to train your 80 year old parents to use a cordless phone?
"The thoughts we choose to think are the tools we use to paint the canvas of our lives." ~ Louise Hay

Thursday, February 10, 2011

"Your job won't take care of you when you are sick. Your friends and family will. Stay in touch." ~ Regina Brett, 90 years old

Tuesday, February 8, 2011

"Obstacles are those frightful things you see when you take your eyes off your goal." ~ Henry Ford

Monday, February 7, 2011

Sunday, February 6, 2011

"A computer once beat me at chess, but it was no match for me at kick boxing." ~ Unknown

Saturday, February 5, 2011

"Don’t be afraid. Just stand still and watch the Lord rescue you today. The Lord himself will fight for you. Just stay calm." ~ Moses

Friday, February 4, 2011

Here we go, Layton to Salt Lake City to Denver to Dayton to Xenia today...

Thursday, February 3, 2011

"How wonderful it is that nobody need wait a single moment to improve the world." ~ Anne Frank

Wednesday, February 2, 2011