Sunday, July 25, 2010

Saturday, July 24, 2010

“Of all the attitudes we can acquire, surely the attitude of gratitude is the most important and by far the most life changing.” ~Zig Ziglar

Friday, July 23, 2010

Thursday, July 22, 2010

"A mind that is stretched by a new experience can never go back to its old dimensions." ~ Oliver Wendell Holmes

Tuesday, July 20, 2010

“I seriously doubt we can successfully pray for something that would make us different from what God intended us to be.” ~ Fred Smith

Monday, July 19, 2010

Sunday, July 18, 2010

People are persuaded more by the depth of your conviction than by the height of your logic – http://bit.ly/88TJTT

Saturday, July 17, 2010

"Our main business is not to see what lies dimly at a distance, but to do what lies clearly at hand." ~ Thomas Carlyle

Friday, July 16, 2010

Thursday, July 15, 2010

Wednesday, July 14, 2010

"The great thing in the world is not so much where we stand, as in what direction we are moving." ~ Oliver Wendell Holmes Jr.

Sunday, July 11, 2010

Learn the timeless principle that has been responsible for building wealth throughout the ages. http://bit.ly/88TJTT

Saturday, July 10, 2010

"If you'll not settle for anything less than your best, you will be amazed at what you can accomplish in your lives." ~ Vince Lombardi

Thursday, July 8, 2010

"Don't be afraid to give up the good to go for the great." ~ John D. Rockefeller

Wednesday, July 7, 2010

“If we don't start, it's certain we can't arrive.” ~ Zig Ziglar

Monday, July 5, 2010

“What activities are you doing today that are more a result of habits than of well-though out thinking?” ~ Dan Miller

Sunday, July 4, 2010

The National Anthem (Star Spangled Banner) performed by Amiena at http://ping.fm/1aHH0
Have a wonderful Independence Day and discover the six steps to achieve whatever you desire at http://bit.ly/88TJTT

Saturday, July 3, 2010

The Ultimate Ponzi Scheme posted for your consideration and comment at http://ping.fm/Fusvc

Friday, July 2, 2010

Are you still living at the corner of Wisdom Way and Righteous Road or have you moved? (Proverbs 4)

Thursday, July 1, 2010

Have you seen and experienced Jim Duddleston’s pottery? If not, check it out at http://ping.fm/G8Wsf